top of page

1990     Annie Get Your Gun

1991     Plain and Fancy

1992     Oklahoma!

1993     Fiddler on the Roof

1994     The Music Man

1995     Brigadoon

1996     Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

1997     South Pacific

1998     Guys and Dolls

1999     West Side Story ​

2000     Grease 

2001     Phantom

2002     The Wizard of Oz

2003     Oliver!

2004     Annie Get Your Gun

2005     Peter Pan

2006     Hello, Dolly!,

the Fantasticks

2007     Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat, 

Leader of the Park

2008     Les Miserables,

High School Musical

2009     The Wizard of Oz,

 Into the Woods

2010     Annie,

 Jekyll and Hyde

2011     Jesus Christ Superstar,

Beehive: the 60's Musical, Mama Mia Revue

2012     The Sound of Music,

Grease, I Won't Dance Revue

2013     Les Miserables,

The Little Mermaid Jr., Cinderella

2014     Shrek the Musical, 


2015     Mary Poppins

The Last 25 Years Revue

2016     Beauty and the Beast,

 Cabaret, Kander and Ebb Revue

2017     Hairspray,

Little Shop of Horrors, Aladdin Jr.

2018     The Hunchback of Notre Dame

 Into the Woods, You're a Good Man Charlie Brown, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

2019      Mamma Mia!, Rent, Newsies the Musical,

               Madagascar Jr.

2020      Make Your Own Kind Of Music 

2021      Frozen Jr,  Footloose 

2022.     The Little Mermaid jr, Legally Blonde


The Sleepy Hollow Outstanding Ensemble Award is a person who carries its history. This prestigious recognition is awarded by the staff of Sleepy Hollow Theatre & Arts Park to an outstanding ensemble member who has shown a positive attitude and work ethic. This is an exemplary person puts in that extra effort which "makes the positive difference." He/she is well-respected, reliable, supportive of other cast members, helps to build and strike the set, and generally demonstrates an admirable spirit, which is core to Sleepy Hollow Theatre & Arts Park.

1995     Josh Simmers

1996     Martin Miller

1997     Chris Delzer

1998     Shelly Borchert

1999     Kristi Sakariassen​

2000     Tim Rosin

2001     Tessa Bry

2002     Jenna Brown

2003     Anna Sprynczynatyk

2004     Allsion Stoltz

2005     Matthew Kurtz

2006     Allison Martin

2007     Kara Rosenau

2008     Chris Koppinger

2009     Abby Alberda

2010     Madison Barney

2011     Josh Hanneman

2012     Melissa Thurn & Jacqueline DeGraff

2013     Maureen Bry

2014     Jeremy Lindemann

2015     Kyle Hagler

2016     Austin Bolte

2017     Katie Haugen

2018     Laura DeGraw & Sophia Jilek

2019     Ben Archuleta


2021     Ava Hruby/Max Wild


The Golden Key Award, in honor of Evelyn Lundberg, is given for the growth of an individual into a profession of responsibility.

As Evelyn would say: learning to "take hold!" 

2012     Maureen Bry

2013     Brittany Bearsheart


2015     Sara Simenson

2016     Rachel Nelson

2017     Hope Burdolski

2018     Austin Fode

2019     Dylan Beck


2021.    Braxton Kroh

Lundberg Legacy Leadership Award

2018   Callie Stonecipher
2019    Alex Kindem

Triple Threat Award

2018   Laura DeGraw
2019   Emma Ernst
2020    -----
2021   Isabella Voller/
           Olivia Data 

bottom of page